Leitung: Helmut Oesterreich,Roland Boehm, Eberhard Wilhelm
(Bayer Records, CAD 800916)

  • Olivier Bensa: Trois Mouvements Dynamiques
  • Leo Brouwer: Cuban Landscape With Rain
  • Susanne Erding-Swiridoff: Labirinto del sole
  • Eberhard Wilhelm: Ensemblestudie
  • Violeta Dinescu: Niutao
  • Peter Hoch:Drei Haiku
  • Steve Reich: Electric Counterpoint III
  • Roland Boehm: Concerto I

“… unique in interpretation, selection of repertoire and quality of sound.
A pioneer’s work in guitar ensemble playing!”

“a fascinating bandwidth of new compositions”